The North Mianus School Parent Teacher Association (PTA) is comprised of parents, teachers, staff, and community members of North Mianus School. Membership is open to everyone and we encourage you to join! 


Board of Directors 2023-2024



President   NMS Principal
Sarah Sippel   Kathleen Ramirez
President Elect   Secretary
Becca Levine   Susan Diana
VP at Large   Treasurer
Corinne Giangregorio   June Chin
Co-VP'S Administration   Assistant Treasurer
Kate Fix   Lindsay Baker
Tiana Dedvukaj    
Co-VP'S Community   Co-VP'S Communication
Chalon Lefebvre   Laura Lohan
Bobbie Wilbur   Katerina Shwayhat
VP Special Event  
Co-VP'S Curriculum Enrichment
Amanda Williams   Amy Siler
Mandi Drayer   Heather Krauseneck
Co-VP'S Fundraising   VP Education
Gina Mugavero   Silke Oellrich
Alexandra Kohlberger    





Welcome to NMS!

Please take a moment to register on this website! 

NMS on Twitter/X 


Membership Toolkit App


Download the Membership Toolkit app to your Apple or Android device.